nsp@raisoni.net
+91-9373107200 | +91-9657724110
Announcements:
National Student Parliament is on Date: Friday, 18th | January | 2019 & Date: Saturday, 19th | January | 2019

Editorial Board

Sunil Raisoni Chairman

Raisoni Group of Institutions

sunil.raisoni@raisoni.net
Mrs. Shobha Sunil Raisoni Patron

Raisoni Group of Institutions

shobha.raisoni@raisoni.net

Editor in Chief
Dr. Mrinalini Naik Project Head

Raisoni Group of Institutions

mrunal.naik@raisoni.net

Members
Mrs. Amina Vali Head

Sadabai Raisoni Women’s College, Nagpur

amina.vali@raisoni.net

Dr. Mamta Muthal Principal

G H Raisoni Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

mamta.muthal@raisoni.net






Dr. Meena Rajesh Head

G H Raisoni Institute of Management Research, Nagpur

meena.rajesh@raisoni.net

Mrs. Aarti Deshpade Head

G H Raisoni College of Commerce, Science And Technology Nagpur

aarti.deshpande@raisoni.net

Mr. Amit Gandhare PRO

Raisoni Group of Institution

amit.gandhare@raisoni.net